Sorry

Thanks for the message, what's your name?

S
om Jobb idag:
Hi love.
I just wanna say that im really proud of you and glad for your succes. It's just to bad that fame makes you forget the one's that really care, the one's who loves you before youre fame. 
I will always be here for you when you need me.
hugs, love and kisses S

Fick det här nyss, Tycker att det är konstigt att många av er som haft kontakt med mig förr säger att jag blivit förändrad, Klart jag blivit jag är äldre och gjort mycket i livet. Jag hinner inte ha kontakt med alla. Det ska inte bara va upp till mig? Så alla som vill ha kontakt med mig snälla förstå livet är inte lätt!!
PUSS

Kommentarer
Postat av: S

Hi again love.

you dont have to say youre sorry because you do what you are ment to do, entertain people. Do what you love to do. I wish that i had the courage to do something with my life. Take chances and stop beeing so affraid of getting a no.

I just hope that someday we can meet again because i really enjoyed our time together, all our smalltalk.Eaven if it was just for a while. I felt that i could really trust you.

Yesterday when i was cooking i rememberd something fron the really old days. I remember some girls in my class(witch i was'nt friends with then, and never has been)they were mean to you making fun of you, we did'nt know eachother then but i should have said something anyway. But i waited untill you had left them and then i asked if you were ok. Maby you dont remember this, but i just want to say that im sorry for not standing up to them for you. Because i know what a terriffic guy you are. Hope you can forgive me. I dont know if you saw me seeing you but i did. I just wanted to say that.



Love and kisses

2010-02-10 @ 09:54:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0